New Saint Paul DFL Executive Committee

Wednesday, June 29th a new executive committee was elected to lead the Saint Paul DFL. Thank you profusely to all who applied, interviewed and showed up to vote.

Name Position
Libby Kantner Chair
Rick Varco Vice Chair
Adam Vetvick Treasurer
May Shoua Moua Secretary
Tony Parrish Outreach Director
Noel Nix At-Large Director
Angela Marlowe At-Large Director
Chai Lee At-Large Director
Abdi Barkat At-Large Director
Ben Baglio At-Large Director
Matt Freeman At-Large Director
Jeanette Jones At-Large Director
Patricia Larkey At-Large Director
Laura Savin At-Large Director
Lyn Burton At-Large Director
CM Chris Tolbert At-Large Elected Official
SB Member Chue Vue At-Large Elected Official
Matt Hill Ward 1
Amee Xiong Ward 1
Megan Thomas Ward 2
Matthew Bergeron Ward 2
Kieran McCarney Ward 3
Andrea Sachs Ward 3
Beth Commers Ward 4
Peter Grafstrom Ward 4
Tony Carter Ward 5
 VACANT Ward 5
Marj Ebensteiner Ward 6
George Johnson Ward 6
Liz de la Torre Ward 7
Avinash Viswanathan Ward 7